September Admission 2019/2020 into Accra Institute of Techonology, Ghana - Undergraduate Programs 2

NSUK Part-Time Degree Admission, 2018/2019 Announced

NSUK Part-time degree admission for the 2018/2019 acadmic session has been announced. Applications are hereby invited from suitably qualified candidates for admission into the following programmes of the Centre for Continuing Studies, Nasarawa State University, Keffi for the 2018/2019 academic session. See details below;

The programmes available are:

NSUK Part-Time Degree Admission, 2018/2019 Announced

1. Department of Accounting
- B.Sc. in Accounting 
2. Department of Banking and Finance
- B.Sc. in Banking and Finance
3. Department of Entrepreneurship
- B.Sc. in Entrepreneurship
4. Department of Public Administration
- B.Sc. in Public Administration

1. Department of English
- B.A in English
2. Department of Arabic Studies
- B.A in Arabic Studies
3. Department of Islamic Studies
- B.A in Islamic Studies
4. Department of French
- B.A in French

1. Department of Educational Foundations
- B.A (Ed) in Educational Management

1. Department of Economics
- B.Sc. in Economics
2. Department of Mass Communication
- B.Sc. in Political Science
3. Department of Political Science
- B.Sc. in Political Science
4. Department of Sociology
- B.Sc. in Sociology

1. Department of Computer Science
- B.Sc. in Computer Science
2. Department of Mathematics
- B.Sc. in Mathematics
3. Department of Physics
- B.Sc. in Physics/Electronics

MODE OF APPLICATION AND APPLICATION FEE: Online application fee cost N5,300 (including Bank charges) via REMITA platform.

Visit: for more details.

Entry Requirements:
Application must possess the following:
i. Part-One applicants: minimum of five (5) O/Level credits which must include English and Mathematics.

ii. Part-Two applicants: A National Diploma (ND) or a recognized University Diploma in relevant area including O/Level requirement in (i) above.

iii. Part-Five applicants: A Higher National Diploma (HND), a recognized University Degree or an Advance Diploma as recognized by Nasarawa State University, including O/level requirements in (i) above.

Duration of the Programmes:
Part-One: Minimum of twelve semesters (six years)
Part-Two: Minimum of ten semesters (five years)
iii. Part-Five: Minimum of four semesters (two years)

Sale of forms commences on 05/11/2018 and ends on 26/11/2018.

Application forms would be purchased at the cost of N5,000. This is in addition to the payment of N300 only as Bank charges in any of these Banks through REMITTA platform: Diamond Bank, Eco Bank, First Bank, UBA, Zenith Bank, Guarantee Trust Bank, Union Bank, Unity Bank, FCMB, Polaris Bank, Keystone Bank, etc

Bala I. Ahmed II, mnim, fcai, fcim

Related Posts

Latest WAEC Past Questions 2019 App - Free Download - 6643
Post UTME Past Questions - 2019-2020 Exam Format + Free SMS Alerts - 6836

Quick Questions

Ask Your Own Question
To get notifications when anyone comments,
Follow Comments

Post Comment

Please don't post or ask to join a "Group" or "Whatsapp Group" as a comment. It will be deleted. To join or start a group, please click here

Post UTME Past Questions 2019/2020
Latest WAEC Past Questions 2019 App - Free Download - 6643
Post UTME Past Questions - 2019-2020 Exam Format + Free SMS Alerts - 6836