Ibadan Poly 2nd Semester Academic Calendar, 2017/2018 Published

The management of The Polytechnic Ibadan (Ibadan Poly) has published the 2nd Semester Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Academic Session.

The details of the calendar are as follows;

Ibadan Poly 2nd Semester Academic Calendar, 2017/2018 Published

Poly Ibadan Academic Calendar.

  • End of First Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session – Friday, 23rd June 2018
  • Resumption Date for all Students 2017/2018 – Friday, 29th June 2018
  • Registration For All Students (1 week) – Friday 29th June 2018 – Friday 6th July 2018
  • Late Registration with Penalty for all Students (3 days) – Friday 6th July 2018 – Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • Second Semester Lectures (13 weeks) – Friday 29th June 2018 – Friday 28th September 2018
  • Second Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Friday 5th October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
  • Marking and Grading of Result For the Second Semester Examination 2017/2018 (2 weeks) – Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 16th, November 2018
  • BOS Meeting for consideration of Result For the Second Semester Examination 2017/2018 Academic Session (3days) – Tues., 20th November – Thurs., 22nd November 2018
  • End of 2017/2018  Academic Session – Friday 23rd November 2018

Related Posts

JAMB 2019 CBT Mobile App - Download Now, It's Free!
JAMB 2019 CBT Software Agents - Click Here to Apply

Quick Questions

Ask Your Own Question
To get notifications when anyone comments,
Follow Comments

Post Comment

Please don't post or ask to join a "Group" or "Whatsapp Group" as a comment. It will be deleted. To join or start a group, please click here