JAMB CBT 2018 App - Download Free

FUNAI Pre-degree/Foundation Studies Academic Calendar 2017/2018

The authorities of Federal University Ndufu Alike (FUNAI) has made available the Pre-degree/Foundation studies Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

The details of the Academic Calendar are shown below;

FIRST SEMESTER

EVENT

DATE

Arrival and registration of fresh students Monday, 16th October, 2017
Staff retreat/orientation in preparation for the new academic session  

Friday, 20th October, 2017

Orientation for fresh students  

-

Interdenominational service to inaugurate the academic session  

Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Commencement of 1st semester lectures  

Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Christmas Break Wednesday, 20th December, 2017
Students return to Campus Saturday, 6th January, 2018
Continuation of 1st Semester Lectures Monday, 8th January, 2018
Mid-Semester Test Monday 22nd - 26th January, 2018
Last day for submission of results for Mid-Semester Test  

Friday, 9th February, 2018

First Semester Examination Monday, 19th - 23rd February, 2018
End of 1st Semester/Students Vacate Campus Saturday, 24th February, 2018
SECOND SEMESTER

EVENT

DATE

Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures Monday, 5th March, 2018
Easter Break Thursday, 29th March – Wednesday, 4th April, 2018
2nd Semester Lectures Continue Thursday, 5th April, 2018
Mid-Semester Examinations Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th April, 2018
2nd Semester Lectures continue Monday, 30th April, 2018
Second Semester Exams Monday, 28th May, – Friday 1st June, 2018
JUPEB Examinations Tuesday, 5th – Thursday, 14th June, 2018
End of the Session/Students vacate Friday, 15th June, 2018

Download JAMB CBT 2018 App for Offline Practice, Free News, Brochure, Syllabus, Also for CBT Agents

Related Posts

Related Questions

Comments (1)

T calculus
4 months ago
myschool! kasu post graduates admission list is out, pls you guys should be up and doing
To get notifications when anyone comments,
Follow Comments

Post Comment

 
Practice JAMB CBT 2018. It's Free! Start Now!
Gain 200 Level Admission to study in any University of your choice. No JAMB, Low Fees - Call 08063692710
Study in Holland & Ignite your Potential - Attend the Free 2018 Fair - Register Now