Fed Poly Bauchi adjusted academic calendar for 1st semester, 2020/2021

This is to inform the General Public that the Management of Federal Polytechnic Bauchi has officially released the adjusted Academic calendar for First Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session

See calendar below:

Fed Poly Bauchi adjusted academic calendar for 1st semester, 2020/2021

1. Saturday 1st January, 2022: NEW YEAR

2. Monday 10th - Saturday 22nd January, 2022: First Semester Examinations

3. Monday 24th January, 2022: Departmental Board Meeting

4. Tuesday 25th January, 2022: School Board Meting

5. Thursday 27th January, 2022: Academic Board Meeting

6. Monday 7th - Friday 11th February, 2022: Auditing Exercise

7. Monday 14th - Friday 18th February, 2022: Departmental/School Board Meetings

8. Tuesday 22nd - Wednesday 23rd February, 2022: Academic Board Business Committee Meeting

9. Friday 25th February, 2022: Academic Board Meeting to consider First Semester 2020/2021 results.

10. Monday 28th February, 2022: SIWES students starts First Semester Exams.

11. Saturday 12th March, 2022: SIWES students examinations ends

12. Monday 14th March, 2022: Second Semester Lectures Comnences for NON SIWES students

13. Monday 21st March, 2022: Departmental Board meeting

14. Tuesday 22nd March, 2022: School Board meeting

15. Thursday 24th March, 2022: Academic Board Meeting

16. Monday 28th - Thursday 31st March, 2022: Auditing Exercise for SIWES students

17. Saturday 2nd April, 2022: Ramadan (expected)

18. Monday 4th - Friday 8th April, 2022: Departmental/School Board meetings

19. Monday 11th - Tuesday 12th April, 2022: Academic Board Business Committee Meeting

20. Thursday 14th April, 2022: Academic Board meeting to consider SIWES students results

21. Friday 15th April, 2022: Good Friday

22. Monday 18th April, 2022: Easter Monday

23. Monday 25th April, 2022: Second Semester 2020/2021 commences for SIWES students

 

 

 

Related Posts

JAMB 2022 CBT Mobile App - Download Now, It's Free!
JAMB 2022 CBT Software Agents - Click Here to Apply

Comments ({{ comment_count }})

Please wait...

{{ settings.no_comment_msg ? settings.no_comment_msg : 'There are no comments' }}

Quick Questions

Ask Your Own Question
To get notifications when anyone comments,
Follow Comments

Post Comment

Please don't post or ask to join a "Group" or "Whatsapp Group" as a comment. It will be deleted. To join or start a group, please click here

{{ quote.posted_by.display_name }}
{{ settings.form_textarea_description }}
 
JAMB 2022 CBT Software - Download Now, It's Free!
JAMB 2022 CBT Software Agents - Click Here to Apply
JAMB 2022 CBT Mobile App - Download Now, It's Free!