ABU Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

ABU Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been published. The academic Calendar shows a break down of academic activities for the 2019/2020 session. According to the Calendar, registration commences on January 6th and ends January 18th, 2020. Check full details of the Calendar below;

ABU Zaria Academic Calendar for 2019/2020

ABU Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

FIRST SEMESTER.

  1. Monday 6th January, 2020 – Saturday 18th January, 2020 :::: Registration for New and Returning Students.
  2. Monday 20th January, 2020 – Saturday 29th February, 2020 :::: 6 Weeks Lecture*
  3. Monday 2nd March, 2020 – Saturday 7th March, 2020 :::: Mid-Semester
  4. Monday 9th March, 2020 – Saturday 17th April, 2020 :::: Lectures
  5. Monday 20th April, 2020 – Saturday 25th April, 2020 – GENS Examination for 1st Semester
  6. Monday 10th June, 2020 – Saturday 6th July, 2020 :::: First Semester Examination
  7. Monday 18th May, 2020 – Saturday 30th May, 2020 :::: End of First Semester including Ed-el-Fitr Holiday

NOTE: Monday 27th January, 2020 – 1st February, 2020 – 1 week Add/Drop.

SECOND SEMESTER.

  1. Sunday 31st May 2020 :::: Resumption
  2. Monday 1st June, 2020 – Saturday 25th July 2020 :::: 8 Weeks Lectures
  3. Monday 27th July 2020 – Saturday 8th August, 2020 :::: Mid-Semester including Eid-el-Kabir Holiday Break
  4. Monday 10th August to Saturday 19th September 2020 :::: 6 Weeks Lectures.
  5. Monday 21st September – Saturday 26th September, 2020 :::: GENS Examinations
  6. Monday 28th September  – Saturday 17th October, 2020 :::: 3 Weeks Second Semester Examinations

NOTE: Monday 22nd June to Saturday 27th June, 2020 – 1 Week Add/Drop

Archive Posts

View Archive

Related Posts

Comments (2)

GT Onos.
6 months ago
please,how much is school fee for new students?

Quick Questions

Ask Your Own Question
To get notifications when anyone comments,
Follow Comments

Post Comment

Please don't post or ask to join a "Group" or "Whatsapp Group" as a comment. It will be deleted. To join or start a group, please click here