LAUTECH harmattan semester academic calendar, 2020/2021

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Vice-Chancellor, Prof M o. Ologunde, on behalf of the Senate, has executively approved the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester as presented by the Committee of Provost and Deans.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar

LAUTECH harmattan semester academic calendar, 2020/2021

APRIL, 2021

Monday, April 12 -- Resumption for 2020/2021 for Stalites/Registration without Penalty for Stalites

Tuesday, April 13 -- Commencement of Lectures for Stalites

Monday, April 19 -- Resumption of Freshers for 2020/2021/Registration without Penalty

Monday, April 26 --- Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students

MAY, 2021

Monday, May 3 -- Registration without Penalty for Stalites Ends, Registration with Penalty for Stalites Begins

Monday, May 10 -- Registration without Penalty for Freshers Ends

Tuesday, May 11 -- Registration with Penalty for Freshers Begins

Monday, May 24 --- Registration with Penalty for Freshers Ends

Tuesday, May 25 -- Any unregistered student at 12.00 midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester

Monday, May 31 -- Orientation for Fresh Students

JUNE, 2021

Wednesday, June 9 -- Matriculation

Monday, June 14 -- Mid - Test (CA) by CBT Begins

Friday, June 18 -- Mid - Test (CA) by CBT Ends

Monday, June 21 -- Lecture Free Week Begins

Friday, June 25 -- Lecture Free Week Ends

Monday, June 28 --- 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

JULY, 2021

Saturday, July 17 -- 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

Related Posts

JAMB 2021 CBT Mobile App - Download Now, It's Free!
JAMB 2021 CBT Software Agents - Click Here to Apply

Comments ({{ comment_count }})

Please wait...

{{ settings.no_comment_msg ? settings.no_comment_msg : 'There are no comments' }}

Quick Questions

Ask Your Own Question
To get notifications when anyone comments,
Follow Comments

Post Comment

Please don't post or ask to join a "Group" or "Whatsapp Group" as a comment. It will be deleted. To join or start a group, please click here

{{ quote.posted_by.display_name }}
{{ settings.form_textarea_description }}