JAMB CBT 2018 App - Download Free

FULOKOJA Revised Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Released

The Federal University Lokoja (FULOKOJA) has released the revised Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

The details are as stated below;

FIRST SEMESTER
FIRST SEMESTER EVENTS DATE DURATION
Registration of New Students    
Registration of Returning Students Monday 13th – Wednesday 13th December, 2017 1 Month
Matriculation for New Students Monday 20th November, 2017
Orientation of New Students Tuesday 21st – Wednesday 22nd November, 2017
Lectures Begin Thursday 23rd November – Wednesday 20th December, 2017 5 Weeks
Mid-Semester Break Thursday 21st December, 2017 – Monday 1st January, 2018 2 Weeks
Lectures Continue Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th March, 2018 10 Weeks
Revision Week Monday 12th March – Friday 16th March, 2018 1 Week
First Semester Examinations Monday 19th March – Saturday 31st March, 2018 2 weeks
Senate Meets Wednesday 18th April, 2018 1 Day
SECOND SEMESTER
SECOND SEMESTER EVENTS DATE DURATION
Lectures Begin Monday 16th April – Friday 1st June, 2018 7 Weeks
Add & Drop Monday 7th May – Friday 11th May, 2018 1 Week
Mid – Semester Break Saturday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 2018 1 Week
Lectures Continue Monday 11th June – Friday 3rd August, 2018 8 Weeks
Revision Week Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August, 2018 1 Week
Second Semester Examinations Monday 13th August – Saturday 25th August, 2018 2 Weeks
Senate Meets Wednesday 12th September, 2018 1 Day

Prof. Makanjuola Olayemisi Osagbemi
Director, Directorate of Academic Planning

Download JAMB CBT 2018 App for Offline Practice, Free News, Brochure, Syllabus, Also for CBT Agents

Related Posts

Related Questions

Comments (5)

mirjay
3 months ago
H
Pedro Ezekiel
3 months ago
They don't even know when to start registering new students, this is just ridiculous!!
omar ozovehe
3 months ago
check ur admission status@ jamb website...den proceed for ur reg. if UV been admitted
  • mirjay: How is that possible?
    Like 0    Dislike 0   3 months ago
  • Ajoge CORNEL: @omar..what are you saying now!? When ful has not yet release admission list, ..you are talking about reg! Stop misleading people with your negative thought! All those applicant seen admitted in they are caps is just the same as provisional admission!.. They we still gonna send the name to school for confirmation..they we not even pay for acceptance fees before proced! To reg?
    Like 0    Dislike 0   3 months ago
omar ozovehe
3 months ago
matric z next week...and reg. started yesterday for both new and returning student
emmanuel attah
3 months ago
Come is fulokoja admission list out? Wat is dis news abt registration wen skul list is nt even out na wot is happening?
To get notifications when anyone comments,
Follow Comments

Post Comment

 
Practice JAMB CBT 2018. It's Free! Start Now!
Gain 200 Level Admission to study in any University of your choice. No JAMB, Low Fees - Call 08063692710
Study in Holland & Ignite your Potential - Attend the Free 2018 Fair - Register Now